To delete your profile and all personal data, do the following:
1. Access your profile from the Brief app
2. Select "Delete Account" from the options in the top right corner
3. On the 'Delete Account' screen, enter your email address
4. Confirm deletion
Your profile and account details will be hidden and permanently deleted within 30 days of your request.
Your profile will be removed from any groups you are a member of. Your posts, related messages and information will be permanently deleted.